Mobile Test Unit Locations for 19th-31st January

Mobile testing unit locations

 

Tuesday 19 Jan

Wednesday 20 Jan

Thursday 21 Jan

Friday 22 Jan

Saturday 23 Jan

Sunday 24 Jan

Monday 25 Jan

Tuesday 26 Jan

Wednesday 27 Jan

Thursday 28 Jan

Friday 29 Jan

Saturday 30 Jan

Sunday 31 Jan

Stow

Stow Rugby Football Club, Oddington Road, Stow, GL54 1JJ

 

 

ü

 

 

 

 

 

 

ü

 

 

 

 

Cirencester

Royal Agricultural University, Stroud Road, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheltenham

University Of Gloucestershire, Entrance 3, Park Campus, The Park, Cheltenham, GL50 2RH

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

Bishops Cleeve

Cheltenham North RFC, Stoke Orchard Road, Bishops Cleeve, GL52 7DG

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

 

ü

 

 

 

 

 

Tewkesbury

Tewkesbury RFC, Gander Lane, Tewkesbury, GL20 5PG

 

 

 

ü

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

 

 

 

Cinderford

Cinderford RFC, Dockham Rd, Cinderford GL14 2AQ

 

 

 

 

 

 

ü

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dursley Rugby Club, Hounds Green, Dursley GL11 6AJ

 

 

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

 

 

Hartpury University & Hartpury College, Gloucester GL19 3BE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ü

Winchcombe

Sudeley Castle, Castle Street, Winchcombe, GL54 5JD

 

 

ü

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ü

 

 

Stroud

Stratford Park Leisure Centre, Stratford Road, Stroud, GL5 4AH

 

ü

 

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please share any social media posts about the testing units if you can - links to our social media pages are included below.

 

 

 

Many thanks,

 

Jeff Bolitho

Senior Communications Officer

Communications Team

Gloucestershire County Council

Block 3 Floor 2, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG

Tel: 01452 425155

jeff.bolitho@gloucestershire.gov.uk