Mobile Test Unit Locations for w/c 08/08/2020

Mobile Testing Unit locations

 

An important part of minimise and manage any future spread of Covid-19 is the speed at which people can be tested and isolation measures put in place, should an outbreak occur. 

The mobile testing unit is now available at other locations across the county. Please see this weeks locations below.

 

Anyone with symptoms of Covid-19 can have a test. You must book a test in advance. Please do not turn up to one of the locations without booking.

 

To book a test or for more information on testing, go to the NHS website or call 119.

 

This weeks locations:

These dates are subject to change. Please check the GCC website for changes.

 

Mobile testing unit locations

 

Friday 7 Aug

Saturday 8 Aug

Sunday 9 Aug

Monday 10 Aug

Tuesday 11 Aug

Wednesday 12 Aug

Thursday 13 Aug

Friday 14 Aug

Saturday 15 Aug

Sunday 16 Aug

Monday 17 Aug

Stow

Stow Rugby Football Club, Oddington Road, Stow, GL54 1JJ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ü

 

ü

 

ü

 

 

 

 

 

Cirencester

Royal Agricultural University, Stroud Road, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

ü

ü

 

 

   

 

 

ü

ü

ü

 

Cheltenham

University Of Gloucestershire, Entrance 3, Park Campus, The Park, Cheltenham, GL50 2RH

 

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

ü

 

 

 

Bishops Cleeve

Cheltenham North RFC, Stoke Orchard Road, Bishops Cleeve, GL52 7DG

 

ü

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

Tewkesbury

Tewkesbury RFC, Gander Lane, Tewkesbury, GL20 5PG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stroud

Stratford Park Leisure Centre, Stratford Road, Stroud, GL5 4AH