Mobile Test Unit Locations for 1st-20th December

Mobile Testing Unit locations

 

An important part of minimising and managing any future spread of Covid-19 is the speed at which people can be tested and isolation measures put in place, should an outbreak occur.

The mobile testing unit is now available at locations across the county. Please see this week’s locations below.

Anyone with symptoms of Covid-19 can have a test. You must book a test in advance. Please do not turn up to one of the locations without booking – anyone without a booking risks being turned away.

 

To book a test or for more information on testing, go to the NHS website or call 119.

 

This week’s locations:

These dates are subject to change. Please check the GCC website for changes.

 

Mobile testing unit locations

 

Tuesday 1 Dec

Wednesday 2 Dec

Thursday 3 Dec

Friday 4 Dec

Saturday 5 Dec

Sunday 6 Dec

Monday 7 Dec

Tuesday 8 Dec

Wednesday 9 Dec

Thursday 10 Dec

Friday 11 Dec

Saturday 12 Dec

Sunday 13 Dec

Monday 14 Dec

Tuesday 15 Dec

Wednesday 16 Dec

Thursday 17 Dec

Friday 18 Dec

Saturday 19 Dec

Sunday 20 Dec

Stow

Stow Rugby Football Club, Oddington Road, Stow, GL54 1JJ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ü

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ü

 

 

Cirencester

Royal Agricultural University, Stroud Road, Cirencester, GL7 6JS

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheltenham

University Of Gloucestershire, Entrance 3, Park Campus, The Park, Cheltenham, GL50 2RH

 

 

ü

ü

ü

ü

ü

ü

ü

 

 

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

Bishops Cleeve

Cheltenham North RFC, Stoke Orchard Road, Bishops Cleeve, GL52 7DG

ü

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

Tewkesbury

Tewkesbury RFC, Gander Lane, Tewkesbury, GL20 5PG

 

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

 

 

Cinderford

Cinderford RFC, Dockham Rd, Cinderford GL14 2AQ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ü

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dursley Rugby Club, Hounds Green, Dursley GL11 6AJ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ü

 

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

 

Hartpury University & Hartpury College, Gloucester GL19 3BE

 

 

 

ü

ü

ü

 

 

ü

 

 

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winchcombe

Sudeley Castle, Castle Street, Winchcombe, GL54 5JD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stroud

Stratford Park Leisure Centre, Stratford Road, Stroud, GL5 4AH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

 

 

 

 

ü

ü

 

ü

ü

 

 

We will be posting social media about the testing units, please share these if you can. Links to our social media pages are included below.

 

 

 

Many thanks,

 

Jeff Bolitho

Senior Communications Officer

Communications Team

Gloucestershire County Council

Block 3 Floor 2, Shire Hall, Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2TG

Tel: 01452 425155

jeff.bolitho@gloucestershire.gov.uk